2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 433 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 4/29/2024
ADOPTED Time: 4:15:41 PM

ADOPTED HCR 17 BY SCHLEGEL SCHOOLS/EMPLOYEES MOTION BY TALBOT CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Mizell Abraham Foil Morris Allain Harris Owen Hensgens Hodges Bass Pressly Boudreaux Price Bouie Jackson-Andrews Reese **Jenkins** Carter Seabaugh Cathey Kleinpeter Stine Cloud Lambert Talbot Luneau Connick Wheat Coussan McMath Womack Duplessis Miguez Miller Edmonds

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Fields

Total -- 2