2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 449 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/30/2024 SB 449 BY SEABAUGH Time: 4:00:28 PM

ELECTION CODE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miller Fields Abraham Mizell Allain Foil Morris Bass Harris Pressly Boudreaux Hensgens Price Bouie Hodges Reese Jackson-Andrews Carter Seabaugh **Jenkins** Cathey Stine Kleinpeter Talbot Cloud Connick Lambert Wheat Coussan Luneau Womack

Duplessis McMath Edmonds Miguez

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Owen

Total -- 2