2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 586

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SUBJECT TO CALL SB 462 BY HODGES APPOINTED OFFICIALS MOTION BY HODGES FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/07/2024 Time: 5:44:45 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Cathey Cloud Connick Edmonds Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Hensgens Hodges Kleinpeter Lambert McMath Miguez Miller Mizell Morris	Owen Pressly Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 28	NAYS	
Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Carter	Duplessis Harris Jackson-Andrews Jenkins	Luneau Price
Total 10		
Coussan	ABSENT	
Total 1		