2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 628 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date Time

ADOPTED HCR 53 BY GLORIOSO INSURANCE MOTION BY OWEN CONCUR Date: 5/13/2024 Time: 4:29:33 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Miller Abraham Fesi Mizell Allain Fields Morris Barrow Foil Owen Bass Harris Pressly Hensgens Hodges Boudreaux Price Bouie Reese Jackson-Andrews Carter Seabaugh Kleinpeter Cathey Stine Cloud Lambert Talbot Connick Luneau Wheat Coussan McMath Womack Duplessis Miguez

Dapicoolo

Total -- 38

Total -- 0

Jenkins

Total -- 1

NAYS

ABSENT