2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 2

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SCR 1 BY BARROW LEGISLATIVE SESSIONS ADOPT

Date: 4/14/2025 Time: 12:46:57 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS	
Hensgens	Myers
Jackson-Andrews	Owen
Jenkins	Pressly
Kleinpeter	Price
Lambert	Reese
Luneau	Seabaugh
McMath	Selders
	Stine
	Talbot
	Wheat
Morris	Womack
NAVS	
NATS .	
ABSENT	
Edmonds	Harris
Foil	Hodges
	Hensgens Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez Miller Mizell Morris NAYS ABSENT Edmonds