## 2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 33

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 146 BY JACKSON-ANDREWS LOCAL FINANCE EG SEE FISC NOTE LF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS Date: 4/22/2025 Time: 5:17:17 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Barrow	Cathey	Womack
Boudreaux	Morris	
Carter	Seabaugh	
	-	
Total 7		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Mr. President	Harris	Mizell
Abraham	Hensgens	Myers
Allain	Hodges	Owen
Bass	Jackson-Andrews	Pressly
Bouie	Jenkins	Price
Cloud	Kleinpeter	Reese
Connick	Lambert	Selders
Duplessis	Luneau	Stine
Edmonds	McMath	Talbot
Fesi	Miguez	Wheat
Foil	Miller	

Total -- 32