2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 74 SCRS 2ND READING Date: 4/29/2025 SCR 12 BY MIZELL Time: 4:44:25 PM

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Duplessis Morris Fesi Abraham Owen Barrow Foil Pressly Boudreaux Harris Price Hensgens Hodges Bouie Stine Talbot Carter

Cloud Jackson-Andrews

Connick McMath

Total -- 22

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Lambert Reese Seabaugh Bass Luneau Miguez Selders Cathey Edmonds Miller Wheat Jenkins Mizell Womack Kleinpeter Myers

Total -- 17