2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 91 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 66 BY FOIL DISCRIMINATION FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS Date: 4/29/2025 Time: 5:28:12 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds McMath Miguez Barrow Fesi Bass Mizell Harris Boudreaux Hensgens Pressly Bouie Hodges Price Jackson-Andrews Selders Carter Cloud **Jenkins** Stine

Connick Lambert Duplessis Luneau

Total -- 25

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Miller Seabaugh
Allain Morris Talbot
Cathey Myers Wheat
Foil Owen Womack
Kleinpeter Reese

Total -- 14