2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 96 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/29/2025 SB 80 BY MILLER Date: 5:37:20 PM

ELECTION OFFENSES FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Harris Myers Abraham Barrow Hensgens Owen Bass Jackson-Andrews Pressly Boudreaux **Jenkins** Price Bouie Kleinpeter Reese Lambert Carter Selders Cathey Luneau Stine McMath Talbot Cloud Connick Miller Wheat Duplessis Mizell Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Edmonds Hodges Seabaugh

Fesi Miguez

Total -- 5

ABSENT

Allain

Total -- 1