2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 114 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/29/2025 SB 187 BY BOUDREAUX Time: 6:15:13 PM

SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Mizell Foil Abraham Morris Allain Harris Myers Hensgens Hodges Barrow Owen Bass Pressly Boudreaux Jackson-Andrews Price Bouie **Jenkins** Reese Kleinpeter Carter Seabaugh Cathey Lambert Selders Cloud Luneau Stine Connick McMath Talbot Duplessis Miguez Wheat Edmonds Miller Womack

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0