2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 207

SRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SUBJECT TO CALL SR 4 BY MORRIS SENATE ADOPT Date: 5/12/2025 Time: 5:11:46 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Edmonds	YEAS Fesi Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez Mizell	Morris Myers Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Selders Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 38 Total 0	NAYS	
Miller		
Total 1		