2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 704 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Da

HB 342 BY BAYHAM
ELECTIONS/CANDIDATES
RE1 INCREASE SG RV SEE NOTE
MOTION BY KLEINPETER
FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 6/08/2025 Time: 5:08:01 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Hensgens Allain Hodges Barrow Jackson-Andrews Bass **Jenkins** Bouie Kleinpeter Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Duplessis Miguez Edmonds Miller Fesi Mizell Foil Morris

Price
Reese
Seabaugh
Selders
Stine
Talbot
Wheat
Womack

Myers

Owen

Pressly

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Carter

Total -- 2