2025 Regular Session

HB 463 BY MCFARLAND APPROPRIATIONS/ANCILLARY MOTION BY WOMACK FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Mizell Foil Abraham Morris Myers Allain Harris Barrow Hensgens Owen Hodges Bass Pressly Jackson-Andrews Boudreaux Price Bouie **Jenkins** Reese Carter Kleinpeter Seabaugh Lambert Cathey Selders Stine Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Talbot Duplessis Miguez Wheat Edmonds Miller Womack

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0