2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 860 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS

SB 187 BY BOUDREAUX
SPECIAL DISTRICTS
CONCUR

Date: 6/09/2025 Time: 4:21:04 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Foil Abraham Allain Harris Barrow Hensgens Bass Hodges Jenkins Boudreaux Kleinpeter Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Connick Miguez Duplessis Miller Edmonds Mizell

Morris
Myers
Owen
Pressly
Price
Reese
Seabaugh
Selders
Stine
Talbot
Wheat
Womack

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Jackson-Andrews

Total -- 1