2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 941 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 238 BY MCFARLAND
TAX/INCOME TAX
RE1 NO IMPACT GF RV SEE NOTE
MOTION BY WOMACK
ADOPT

Date: 6/11/2025 Time: 2:43:20 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Morris Abraham Foil Myers Allain Hensgens Owen Bass Hodges Pressly Boudreaux Jenkins Price Kleinpeter Bouie Reese Lambert Seabaugh Carter Cathey Luneau Selders Cloud McMath Stine Connick Miguez Talbot Duplessis Miller Wheat Edmonds Mizell Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Harris

Jackson-Andrews

Total -- 3