## 2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 946

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 476 BY FONTENOT MTR VEHICLE/DEALERS REF NO IMPACT SEE NOTE MOTION BY ABRAHAM ADOPT

Date: 6/11/2025 Time: 2:52:26 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter	YEAS Duplessis Edmonds Fesi Foil Hensgens Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert	Mizell Morris Myers Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Selders
Cathey Cloud	Luneau McMath	Stine Talbot
Connick	Miller	Wheat
Total 33	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Harris Hodges	Jackson-Andrews Miguez	Owen Womack
Total 6		