2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 960 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/12/2025
SB 122 BY ABRAHAM Date: 6/12/2025
Time: 10:22:37 AM

CONTRACTORS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Morris Foil Myers Abraham Hensgens Hodges Allain Owen Bass Pressly Boudreaux Jenkins Price Kleinpeter Bouie Reese Lambert Carter Seabaugh Luneau Cathey Selders McMath Stine Cloud Connick Miguez Talbot Duplessis Miller Womack Edmonds Mizell

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Jackson-Andrews

Harris Wheat

Total -- 4