2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 977 **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED** Date: 6/12/2025

HB 365 BY DESHOTEL TAX/AD VALOREM TAX EGF SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE **MOTION BY REESE ADOPT**

Time: 11:06:50 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Miller Abraham Fesi Mizell Allain Foil Morris Barrow Harris Myers Bass Hensgens Owen Hodges Boudreaux Pressly Jenkins Bouie Reese Carter Kleinpeter Seabaugh Cathey Lambert Selders Cloud Luneau Stine Connick McMath Talbot Duplessis Miguez Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Jackson-Andrews Price

Wheat

Total -- 3