2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 986 **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED** Time: 2:20:08 PM

HB 686 BY OWEN LOBBYING REF +\$100,000 GF EX SEE NOTE **MOTION BY MILLER**

ROLL CALL

DISCHARGE

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Hensgens Allain Hodges Bass Kleinpeter Cathey McMath Miguez Miller Cloud Connick Edmonds Mizell Fesi Morris

Owen Pressly Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Womack

Date: 6/12/2025

Total -- 25

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Harris Myers Price Boudreaux Jackson-Andrews Selders Bouie **Jenkins** Carter Lambert Wheat Duplessis Luneau

Total -- 14