2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 995

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 113 BY SEABAUGH LOCAL AGENCIES ADOPT

Date: 6/12/2025 Time: 2:51:08 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Edmonds	Mizell
Abraham	Fesi	Morris
Allain	Foil	Myers
Barrow	Hensgens	Owen
Bass	Hodges	Pressly
Boudreaux	Jenkins	Price
Bouie	Kleinpeter	Reese
Carter	Lambert	Seabaugh
Cathey	Luneau	Selders
Cloud	McMath	Stine
Connick	Miguez	Talbot
Duplessis	Miller	Womack
Total 36		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Harris	Jackson-Andrews	Wheat
Total 3		