## 2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 202 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 30 BY WALSWORTH REVENUE DEPARTMENT OR NO IMPACT GF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/18/2011 Time: 3:36:26 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Guillory Mount Adley Heitmeier Murray Alario Jackson Nevers Appel LaFleur Perry Broome Peterson Long Chabert Marionneaux Quinn Cheek Martiny Riser McPherson Claitor Shaw Crowe Michot Smith Dorsey Mills Thompson Erdey Morrell Walsworth Willard-Lewis Gautreaux Morrish

Total -- 36

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Amedee Donahue Kostelka

Total -- 3