2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 203 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 42 BY WALSWORTH ELECTED OFFICIALS FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/18/2011 Time: 3:38:39 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Guillory Adley Morrish Alario Heitmeier Mount Appel LaFleur Murray Chabert Perry Long Cheek Marionneaux Quinn Crowe Martiny Riser McPherson Donahue Shaw Dorsey Michot Smith Erdey Mills Walsworth Gautreaux Morrell Willard-Lewis

Total -- 30

NAYS

Claitor Jackson Peterson

Total -- 3

ABSENT

Mr. President Broome Nevers Amedee Kostelka Thompson

Total -- 6