2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 324 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 47 BY HEITMEIER**

TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT

ADOPT

Date: 6/01/2011

Time: 2:03:31 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Morrish Adley Gautreaux Mount Alario Heitmeier Murray Amedee Jackson Peterson Appel Kostelka Quinn Broome LaFleur Riser Long Chabert Shaw Cheek Marionneaux Smith Claitor Martiny Thompson Crowe Michot Walsworth Donahue Mills Willard-Lewis Morrell

Dorsey

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Guillory Nevers McPherson Perry

Total -- 4