2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 370 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 50 BY HARRISON
GOVERNMENT ORGANIZATION
MOTION BY CHABERT
ADOPT

Date: 6/02/2011 Time: 10:48:24 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gautreaux Perry Adley Heitmeier Peterson Alario Jackson Quinn Amedee LaFleur Riser **Broome** Shaw Long Chabert Martiny Smith McPherson Thompson Cheek Crowe Mills Walsworth Donahue Morrish Willard-Lewis

Dorsey Murray Erdey Nevers

Total -- 31

NAYS

Morrell Mount

Total -- 2

ABSENT

Appel Guillory Marionneaux Claitor Kostelka Michot

Total -- 6