2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 428 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 91 BY ROY

Date: 6/08/2011

Time: 2:44:19 PM

DISTRICTS/FIRE PROTECT EG NO IMPACT LF RV SEE NOTE AMENDMENT # BY MCPHERSON FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Guillory Mount Adley Heitmeier Murray Alario Jackson Nevers Amedee Kostelka Perry Appel LaFleur Peterson Broome Quinn Long Chabert Martiny Riser McPherson Cheek Shaw Claitor Michot Smith Donahue Mills Walsworth Willard-Lewis Dorsey Morrell Erdey Morrish

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Crowe Marionneaux Gautreaux Thompson

Total -- 4