## 2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 456 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 25 BY HOFFMANN Date: 6/08/2011 Time: 4:47:46 PM

STUDENT/ASSESSMENT AMENDMENT # BY WALSWORTH ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Murray Heitmeier Adley Jackson Nevers Alario Kostelka Perry Amedee LaFleur Peterson Quinn Broome Long Cheek Marionneaux Riser Martiny Claitor Shaw McPherson Donahue Smith Dorsey Michot Walsworth Erdey Mills Willard-Lewis Morrish

Gautreaux Morrish Guillory Mount

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Appel Crowe Thompson Chabert Morrell

Total -- 5