2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 458

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 32 BY BADON, A. SCHOOLS/DISTRICTS MOTION BY WILLARD-LEWIS ADOPT

Date: 6/08/2011 Time: 4:49:10 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	5	
	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Alario Amedee Appel Broome Chabert Cheek Claitor Crowe Donahue Dorsey Erdey Total 37	Gautreaux Guillory Heitmeier Jackson Kostelka LaFleur Long Marionneaux Martiny McPherson Michot Mills Morrish	Mount Murray Nevers Perry Peterson Quinn Riser Shaw Smith Walsworth Willard-Lewis
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Morrell	Thompson	
T () 0		

Total -- 2