## 2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 460 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 56 BY HARRISON
DENT/LOANS-SCHOLARSHP

Date: 6/08/2011 Time: 4:50:45 PM

STUDENT/LOANS-SCHOLARSHP MOTION BY CHABERT ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Guillory Mount Adley Heitmeier Murray Alario Jackson Nevers Amedee Kostelka Perry Appel LaFleur Peterson Broome Quinn Long Chabert Marionneaux Riser Cheek Martiny Shaw McPherson Donahue Smith Dorsey Michot Walsworth Willard-Lewis Erdev Mills Morrish Gautreaux

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Claitor Morrell Crowe Thompson

Total -- 4