2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 461 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 66 BY HARRISON HIGHER EDUCATION **MOTION BY CHABERT ADOPT**

Date: 6/08/2011 Time: 4:51:22 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gautreaux Morrish Adley Guillory Mount Alario Heitmeier Murray Amedee Jackson Nevers Appel Kostelka Perry Broome LaFleur Peterson Chabert Quinn Long Cheek Marionneaux Shaw Crowe Martiny Smith McPherson Donahue Walsworth Willard-Lewis Dorsey Michot Mills

Erdey

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Claitor Riser Morrell Thompson

Total -- 4