2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 462 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 70 BY STIAES
SCHOOLS
MOTION BY WILLARD-LEWIS
ADOPT

Date: 6/08/2011 Time: 4:51:59 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Guillory Murray Adley Heitmeier Nevers Alario Jackson Perry Amedee Kostelka Peterson Quinn Appel LaFleur Broome Riser Long Chabert Martiny Shaw McPherson Cheek Smith Donahue Michot Walsworth Dorsey Mills Willard-Lewis Erdev Morrish

Erdey Morrish Gautreaux Mount

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Claitor Marionneaux Thompson Crowe Morrell

Total -- 5