2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 463 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 78 BY SCHRODER PUBLIC BUILDINGS/GROUNDS MOTION BY DONAHUE

Date: 6/08/2011 Time: 4:52:32 PM

Mount

Murray

Nevers

Peterson

Perry

Quinn

Riser

Shaw

Smith

Walsworth

Willard-Lewis

ROLL CALL

ADOPT

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gautreaux Adley Guillory Alario Heitmeier Amedee Jackson Appel Kostelka Broome LaFleur Chabert Long Cheek Marionneaux Claitor Martiny McPherson Crowe Michot Donahue Dorsey Mills Morrish Erdey

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Morrell Thompson

Total -- 2