2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 464 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 92 BY HOFFMANN
BESE
MOTION BY WALSWORTH
ADOPT

Date: 6/08/2011 Time: 4:53:09 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Morrell Gautreaux Adley Guillory Morrish Alario Heitmeier Mount Amedee Jackson Murray Appel Kostelka Nevers Broome LaFleur Perry Chabert Quinn Long Cheek Marionneaux Riser Crowe Martiny Shaw McPherson Donahue Smith Dorsey Michot Walsworth Erdey Mills Willard-Lewis

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Claitor Peterson Thompson

Total -- 3