## 2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 465 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED

HCR 106 BY HOFFMANN HEALTH/EMERG MED SERVICE MOTION BY WALSWORTH ADOPT Date: 6/08/2011 Time: 4:54:26 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Morrell Erdey Adley Gautreaux Morrish Alario Guillory Mount Amedee Heitmeier Murray Appel Kostelka Nevers Broome LaFleur Perry Chabert Long Quinn Cheek Marionneaux Riser Claitor Martiny Shaw McPherson Crowe Smith Donahue Michot Walsworth

Dorsey Mills

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Jackson Thompson
Peterson Willard-Lewis

Total -- 4