## 2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 466

## HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 110 BY SCHRODER HIGHER ED/BD REGENTS MOTION BY NEVERS ADOPT

Date: 6/08/2011 Time: 4:58:04 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	5	
	YEAS	
Adley Alario Amedee Appel Broome Chabert Cheek Donahue Dorsey Erdey Gautreaux Total 31	Heitmeier Kostelka LaFleur Long Marionneaux Martiny McPherson Michot Mills Morrell Morrish	Mount Murray Nevers Perry Quinn Riser Shaw Smith Walsworth
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Mr. President Claitor Crowe Total 8	Guillory Jackson Peterson	Thompson Willard-Lewis