2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 478

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 44 BY MARTINY WELFARE MOTION BY MURRAY ADOPT

Date: 6/09/2011 Time: 9:41:46 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	Ū	
	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Alario Appel Broome Chabert Cheek Crowe Donahue Dorsey Erdey	Gautreaux Heitmeier Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny McPherson Mills Morrell Morrish Mount	Murray Nevers Perry Quinn Riser Shaw Smith Walsworth Willard-Lewis
Total 31		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Amedee Claitor Guillory Total 8	Jackson Marionneaux Michot	Peterson Thompson