2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 487

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 170 BY MR. PRESIDENT SENATE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 6/13/2011 Time: 3:22:38 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Alario Amedee Appel Chabert Cheek Claitor Crowe	Donahue Erdey Heitmeier LaFleur Long Marionneaux Martiny Michot	Mills Morrish Mount Nevers Perry Riser Thompson Walsworth
Total 24		
	NAYS	
Adley Broome Dorsey Guillory Total 12	Jackson Kostelka McPherson Morrell	Murray Peterson Shaw Willard-Lewis
	ABSENT	
Gautreaux Total 3	Quinn	Smith