2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 849 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SB 118 BY MILLS MUNICIPALITIES CONCUR Date: 6/21/2011 Time: 10:33:45 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Guillory Heitmeier Adley Alario Jackson Appel Kostelka Broome LaFleur Chabert Long Cheek Marionneaux Claitor Martiny McPherson Crowe Donahue Michot Dorsey Mills Erdev Morrell Gautreaux Morrish

Murray
Nevers
Perry
Peterson
Quinn
Riser
Shaw
Smith
Thompson
Walsworth
Willard-Lewis

Mount

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Amedee Total -- 1