2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 851 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SB 120 BY MURRAY SPECIAL DISTRICTS CONCUR Date: 6/21/2011 Time: 10:44:42 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Jackson Murray Nevers Adley Kostelka Alario LaFleur Perry Broome Long Peterson Chabert Marionneaux Quinn Riser Cheek Martiny Crowe McPherson Shaw Michot Smith Dorsey Erdey Mills Thompson Walsworth Gautreaux Morrell Guillory Morrish Willard-Lewis Heitmeier Mount

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Amedee Claitor Appel Donahue

Total -- 4