## 2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 861

## SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 182 BY THOMPSON PUBLIC SFTY/CORRECT DEPT CONCUR

Date: 6/21/2011 Time: 11:11:22 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	Ū	
	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Alario Appel Broome Chabert Cheek Claitor Crowe Donahue Dorsey Erdey Total 36	Gautreaux Guillory Heitmeier Kostelka LaFleur Long Marionneaux Martiny McPherson Michot Mills Morrell	Mount Murray Nevers Perry Peterson Quinn Riser Shaw Smith Thompson Walsworth Willard-Lewis
10(a) 30	NAVO	
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Amedee	Jackson	Morrish
Total 3		