2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 869 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SB 42 BY WALSWORTH ELECTED OFFICIALS CONCUR

Date: 6/21/2011 Time: 11:28:05 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gautreaux Mount Adley Guillory Nevers Alario Heitmeier Perry Appel Kostelka Quinn Chabert LaFleur Riser Cheek Shaw Long Claitor Martiny Smith Michot Thompson Crowe Donahue Mills Walsworth

Erdey Morrish

Total -- 29

NAYS

Broome McPherson Peterson Morrell Willard-Lewis Dorsey

Jackson Murray

Total -- 8

ABSENT

Amedee Marionneaux

Total -- 2