## 2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 981 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE SUBJECT TO

CALL

**SB 199 BY CLAITOR SPECIAL DISTRICTS** CONCUR

Date: 6/22/2011 Time: 4:57:58 PM

Mount

Murray

Nevers

Quinn

Riser

Shaw

Smith

Thompson Walsworth

Willard-Lewis

Peterson

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Guillory Heitmeier Adley Alario Jackson Appel Kostelka Broome LaFleur Chabert Long Cheek Marionneaux Claitor Martiny McPherson Crowe Donahue Michot Dorsey Mills Erdev Morrell Gautreaux Morrish

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

Amedee Perry

Total -- 2

**ABSENT**