2011 Regular Session

Sequence: 995 SCRS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 6/23/2011
AMENDMENTS Date: 6/23/2011
Time: 10:25:15 AM

SCR 47 BY HEITMEIER
TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT
CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Jackson Perry Peterson Adley Kostelka Alario Long Quinn Appel Marionneaux Riser Chabert Martiny Shaw Michot Claitor Smith Crowe Mills Thompson Walsworth Dorsey Morrell Erdey Morrish Willard-Lewis Guillory Murray

Guillory Murray Heitmeier Nevers

Total -- 31

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Amedee Donahue McPherson Broome Gautreaux Mount Cheek LaFleur

Cheek Total -- 8