## 2012 Regular Session

Sequence: 400

## SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 17 BY DORSEY-COLOMB POSTSECONDARY ED ADOPT

Date: 4/17/2012 Time: 4:01:01 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Donahue Total 37	Dorsey-Colomb Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Mills Morrish Murray Nevers	Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Martiny Total 2	Morrell	