## 2012 Regular Session

Sequence: 1252 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 65 BY GISCLAIR
TRANSPORTATION DEPT
MOTION BY BROWN
ADOPT

Date: 5/22/2012 Time: 2:31:00 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gallot Peacock Adley Guillory Perry Allain Heitmeier Peterson Amedee Johns Riser Appel Kostelka Smith, G. Brown LaFleur Smith, J. Thompson Long Buffington Claitor Martiny Walsworth Cortez Mills Ward Donahue Morrish White

Dorsey-Colomb Murray Erdey Nevers

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Broome Crowe Tarver Chabert Morrell

Total -- 5