2012 Regular Session

Sequence: 1255

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 128 BY LEGER WATER/RESOURCES MOTION BY MURRAY ADOPT Date: 5/22/2012 Time: 2:34:29 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	5		
		YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Broome Brown Buffington Cortez Crowe Donahue Dorsey-Colomb	Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrell		Morrish Murray Nevers Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Thompson Ward White
Total 33			
10(a) 35		NAVO	
		NAYS	
Total 0			
	A	ABSENT	
Appel Chabert Total 6	Claitor Peacock		Tarver Walsworth