## 2012 Regular Session

Sequence: 1325 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SUBJECT TO Date: 5/23/2012

**CALL** 

Time: 2:57:40 PM

**HCR 23 BY ORTEGO TRANSPORTATION MOTION BY MILLS ADOPT** 

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Murray Adley Erdey Nevers Allain Gallot Peacock Amedee Guillory Perry Heitmeier Peterson Appel Riser Broome Johns Smith, G. Kostelka Brown Buffington LaFleur Smith, J. Chabert Long Tarver Claitor Martiny Thompson Mills Walsworth Cortez Crowe Morrell Ward Donahue Morrish White

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Total -- 0