2012 Regular Session

Sequence: 1326

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SUBJECT TO Date: 5/23/2012 CALL Time: 2:59:00 PM HCR 100 BY ORTEGO TRANSPORTATION MOTION BY MILLS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	VEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Donahue	YEAS Dorsey-Colomb Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrell Morrish	Murray Nevers Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Ward White
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Peacock Total 2	Walsworth	