## 2012 Regular Session

Sequence: 1327

## HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SUBJECT TO Date: 5/23/2012 CALL Time: 2:59:40 PM HCR 152 BY ORTEGO PUBLIC BLDGS/GROUNDS-ST MOTION BY MILLS ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	5	
	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Cortez Crowe Donahue Dorsey-Colomb Total 36	Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrell Morrish	Murray Nevers Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Amedee	Claitor	Peacock
Total 3		