2012 Regular Session

Sequence: 1372

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE

SCR 129 BY BROWN

HOMELAND SECURITY

Nevers

ADOPT

Date: 5/24/2012 Time: 9:53:17 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Adley Gallot Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Appel **Johns** Broome Kostelka Brown LaFleur Buffington Long Chabert Mills Claitor Morrish Cortez Murray

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Dorsey-Colomb

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Crowe Martiny Donahue Morrell

Total -- 4