2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 249 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 39 BY MORRISH

FLOODS/FLOODING ADOPT Date: 5/06/2013 Time: 4:13:37 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Donahue Morrish Adley Dorsey-Colomb Murray Allain Erdey Nevers Amedee Guillory Peacock Appel Heitmeier Perry Broome Johns Peterson Brown Kostelka Riser Buffington LaFleur Smith, G. Chabert Long Tarver Claitor Martiny Thompson Walsworth Cortez Mills Crowe Morrell White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Gallot Smith, J. Ward

Total -- 3